Dave graduated from Pueblo Catholic High school and the University of Denver.  Dave has nearly 50 years of investment experience covering all areas of investing in stocks, bonds, mutual funds, and managed investment accounts.  He has been active in many civic organizations such as the Pueblo Economic Development Corporation as one of the founders, in addition to the Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce, the Sangre de Cristo Arts Center, St. Mary Corwin Medical Center and the Pueblo Airport Advisory Committee.  He served in the Army National Guard for six years and has been a director on the RHR board since its inception.

Jane Rawlings

Vice President
Robert H. Rawlings, Jr.

Carolyn Temple

Andrew Trainor
David L. Cardinal
Michael Gonzales
Jim Hadley
Rick Klein
Paulette Stuart

Executive Director
Andrea Aragon

Emeritus Directors
Robert Hoag Rawlings (Deceased)
Mary (Sandy) Graham Rawlings (Deceased)
Bernard O. Schmidt (Deceased)
The mission of the Robert Hoag Rawlings Foundation is to assist nonprofit organizations with projects that are designed to improve the lives of people who reside in The Pueblo Chieftain circulation area, which are Pueblo, Mineral, Chaffee, Saguache, Rio Grande, Conejos, Fremont, Custer, Alamosa, Costilla, Huerfano, Las Animas, Crowley, Otero, Kiowa, Ben, Prowers and Baca counties, all in Colorado.

301 N Main Street, Suite 204
Pueblo, Colorado 81003
grants@rhrfoundation.org | 719-544-2566
© 2023 Robert Hoag Rawlings Foundation. A DIGITAL HART MEDIA CREATION