Paulette retired from The Pueblo Chieftain in 2010 after working as Promotions Manager for 24 years, during which one of her duties was managing grant requests for the Rawlings Foundation. She currently volunteers in the community with the Pueblo Home of Heroes Association, Southern Colorado Community Foundation, Destination Pueblo and Southern Rockies Crossroads of Culture tourism organizations.  Originally from Walsenburg, she has been honored locally by the Pueblo Chamber of Commerce as the 2006 Citizen of the Year and by being named along with her husband Jim, to the Pueblo Hall of Fame in 2014.

Jane Rawlings

Vice President
Robert H. Rawlings, Jr.

Carolyn Temple

Andrew Trainor
David L. Cardinal
Michael Gonzales
Jim Hadley
Rick Klein
Paulette Stuart

Executive Director
Andrea Aragon

Emeritus Directors
Robert Hoag Rawlings (Deceased)
Mary (Sandy) Graham Rawlings (Deceased)
Bernard O. Schmidt (Deceased)
The mission of the Robert Hoag Rawlings Foundation is to assist nonprofit organizations with projects that are designed to improve the lives of people who reside in The Pueblo Chieftain circulation area, which are Pueblo, Mineral, Chaffee, Saguache, Rio Grande, Conejos, Fremont, Custer, Alamosa, Costilla, Huerfano, Las Animas, Crowley, Otero, Kiowa, Ben, Prowers and Baca counties, all in Colorado.

301 N Main Street, Suite 204
Pueblo, Colorado 81003 | 719-544-2566
© 2023 Robert Hoag Rawlings Foundation. A DIGITAL HART MEDIA CREATION